ISO 9001-Certified

"SPEICO Inc. is ISO 9001-2008-certified. The quality of the services provided is essential for us and we rely on a constant and thorough quality control in order to maintain our high quality standards."

  • Iso 9001-2008
  • Association entrepreneurs de services d’édifices publics


  • Associtation des propriétaires & administrateurs d’immeubles du Québec
  • Conseil du Bâtiment Durable du Canada

Contact us

SPEICO Janitorial Services Inc.

7651 Cordner street
Lasalle, Qc
H8N 2X2

Tel : 514.364.0777
Toll-free : 1.866.364.0777
Fax : 514.364.6779

Corporate Profile



Our service offer: Service, Excellence, Reliability

For more than 20 years, SPEICO Janitorial Services Inc. has proudly delivered the ultimate customer service experience. Our corporate mission consists of partnering with our clients to provide them and their clientele with superior value and satisfaction.

At SPEICO Inc., our action plan is designed to suit your specific requirements and the expertise of our staff in fulfilling the desired tasks will help to build a partnership that will contribute to ensuring that you remain at the forefront of your respective market. SPEICO Janitorial Services Inc.: An Indispensable Partner.

Certifiée ISO 9001

"Conciergerie SPEICO Inc. est certifiée ISO 9001-2008. La qualité des services rendus est d'une importance primordiale pour nous et nous misons sur un contrôle de la qualité rigoureux et constant afin de maintenir nos hauts standards de qualité. "

  • Iso 9001-2008
  • Association entrepreneurs de services d’édifices publics


  • Associtation des propriétaires et administrateurs d’immeubles du Québec
  • Conseil du Bâtiment Durable du Canada

Contactez-nous

Conciergerie SPEICO Inc.

7651, rue Cordner
Lasalle, Qc
H8N 2X2

Tél : 514.364.0777
Sans frais : 1.866.364.0777
Fax : 514.364.6779

Profil Corporatif



Notre offre: Service, Excellence, Fiabilité

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Conciergerie SPEICO Inc. est fière d’offrir l’ultime expérience en termes de service à la clientèle. Notre philosophie corporative est de travailler en partenariat avec nos clients afin de leur offrir, à eux ainsi qu’à leur clientèle, la plus grande valeur et satisfaction qui soit.

Chez SPEICO Inc., vos besoins et exigences dessinent le plan d’action; l’expertise de notre personnel exécute l’œuvre désirée et ainsi se construit un partenariat qui contribuera à vous maintenir au sommet de votre marché. Conciergerie SPEICO Inc. : Le partenaire incontournable