Quality control



Every day, our team ensures the planning, execution, and verification of nearly 20 million square feet across the province of Quebec. We offer our clients hundreds of thousands of work hours per year through our qualified and trustworthy staff.

Our staff’s expertise and supervision ensure that we receive a 99.6% customer satisfaction rate. Our expertise in the field is recognized by our clients, who demonstrate their confidence in us every day.

Delegate the Task to a Real Specialist !


At SPEICO Janitorial Services, our staff works tirelessly to offer our clients the best customer service in the industry, and we are very proud of our reputation in this regard. Our business ethos is to create a partnership with our clients in order to mutually provide outstanding service not only to them, but to their clients as well. Our motto: Proactivity!

Our five-level quality control system is an innovative concept that is much appreciated by your clients, as it allows us to offer truly proactive services!

Our team : Our greatest strength !

Our team of more than 800 technicians is committed to providing you and your clients with clean and pleasant facilities each and every day.

At SPEICO Janitorial Services, the safety and security of our clients’ facilities is our priority. All of our staff is required to undergo an annual criminal background check. Each employee wears a uniform and carries an identification card in order to be visible and recognized.

Each of our carefully selected housekeeping technicians receives extensive training on performing cleaning tasks, the safe use of products and equipment and customer service – the customer service attitude!

5 Levels

  • PERSONNEL

  • TEAM LEADER

  • SUPERVISOR

  • ACCOUNT MANAGER

  • INDEPENDANT INSPECTOR

  • iso9001

Contrôle de la qualité



Nos équipes assurent quotidiennement la planification, l’exécution et la vérification de près de 20 million de pieds carrés à l’échelle de la province. Nous offrons à nos clients des centaines de millier d’heures de travail par année par du personnel qualifié et sécuritaire.

La supervision et la qualification de notre personnel nous assurent d’un rendement de 99,6% de satisfaction de notre clientèle. Notre expertise dans le domaine est reconnue par nos clients qui nous témoignent quotidiennement leur confiance.

Déléguez la tâche à un vrai spécialiste !


Conciergerie SPEICO Inc. travaille sans relâche pour offrir à ses clients le meilleur service à la clientèle qui soit. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation à cet égard. Notre philosophie d’affaire est de créer un partenariat avec notre client afin d’ensemble offrir un service hors pair non seulement à nos clients mais également aux clients de nos clients. Notre devise : La proactivité!

Notre système de contrôle de la qualité à 5 niveaux est un concept innovateur très apprécié de vos clients et nous permet d’offrir des services

Notre équipe : Notre plus grande force !

Notre équipe de plus de 800 techniciens en salubrité qui se dévoue chaque jour au travail pour vous offrir des installations propres et agréables.

Chez SPEICO Inc., la sécurité dans les édifices de nos clients est primordiale et en ce sens, chaque employé est vérifié annuellement pour antécédents judiciaires. Tous nos employés portent un uniforme et une carte d'identification afin d’être visibles et reconnus.

Triés sur le volet, chacun de nos techniciens en salubrité reçoit une formation complète sur l’exécution de ses tâches, l’utilisation sécuritaire des produits et équipements et le service à la clientèle - l’attitude client!

5 Niveaux

  • PERSONNEL

  • CHEF D'ÉQUIPE

  • SUPERVISEUR

  • DIRECTEUR DE COMPTE

  • INSPECTEUR INDÉPENDANT


iso9001